Staff

Linda Struyk Millsaps

Executive Director
millsaps@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1580

Paul Agnello

FAMPO Administrator
agnello@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1564

Leigh Anderson

GWRideConnect Assistant Director
anderson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1573

Kari Barber

Regional Planner
barber@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1567

Michele Dooling

Director of Finance & Personnel
dooling@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1565

Kate Gibson

Deputy Director
gibson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1579

Briana Hairfield

Public Involvement Coordinator
Title VI Coordinator
hairfield@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1575

Anne Marie Kluempen

Continuum of Care VISTA
kluempen@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1581

Matthew Lehane

FAMPO Intern
lehane@gwregion.org 

Mark McCaskill

Deputy FAMPO Administrator
mccaskill@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1569

Jennifer Morgan

Economic Development Coordinator
morgan@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1571

JoAnna Roberson

Transportation Demand Management Planner
roberson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1572

Samantha Shoukas

Continuum of Care Coordinator
shoukas@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1578