Adjust the font size: A+ A- A


Contact Us

Tim Ware

Executive Director
(540) 642-1580

Paul Agnello

Chief of Transportation
FAMPO Administrator
(540) 642-1564

Diana Burton-Utz

Director of GWRideConnect
(540) 642-1568

Marti Donley

Principal Planner
Public Participation Coordinator
Title VI Coordinator
(540) 642-1575

Nicholas Quint

Regional Planner
(540) 642-1564

Barbara Bigelow

Fiscal Specialist
(540) 642-1565

JoAnna Roberson

Rideshare Assistant
(540) 642-1572

Leigh Anderson

Transportation Demand Management Planner
(540) 642-1573

Kate Gibson

Continuum of Care Coordinator
(540) 642-1579

Spencer Diehl

Vanpool Coordinator, TDM Assistant
(540) 642-1571

Mailing Address

George Washington Regional Commission
406 Princess Anne Street
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401
540.373.2890 phone
540.899.4808 fax

General Inquires Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

vapdc virginiagreen