Adjust the font size: A+ A- A

main-header

Contact Us

Tim Ware

Executive Director
ware@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1580

Paul Agnello

Chief of Transportation
FAMPO Administrator
agnello@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1564

Diana Burton-Utz

Director of GWRideConnect
utz@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1568

Marti Donley

Principal Planner
Public Participation Coordinator
Title VI Coordinator
Webmaster
donley@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1575

Nicholas Quint

Regional Planner
quint@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1564

Barbara Bigelow

Fiscal Specialist
bigelow@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1565

JoAnna Roberson

Rideshare Assistant
roberson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1572

Leigh Anderson

Transportation Demand Management Planner
anderson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1573

Kate Gibson

Continuum of Care Coordinator
gibson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1579

Danielle O’Leary

AmeriCorps VISTA
oleary@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1578

Diane Shea

Vanpool Coordinator, TDM Assistant
shea@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1571

Mailing Address

George Washington Regional Commission
406 Princess Anne Street
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401
540.373.2890 phone
540.899.4808 fax

General Inquires Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

mainfooter
vapdc virginiagreen