Adjust the font size: A+ A- A



Tim Ware

Executive Director
(540) 642-1580

Paul Agnello

Chief of Transportation
FAMPO Administrator
(540) 642-1564

Diana Burton-Utz

Director of GWRideConnect
(540) 642-1568

Marti Donley

Principal Planner
Public Participation Coordinator
Title VI Coordinator
(540) 642-1575

Daniel Reese

Principal Planner
(540) 642-1567

Nicholas Quint

Senior Planner
(540) 642-1564

Barbara Bigelow

Fiscal Specialist
(540) 642-1565

Leigh Anderson

Transportation Demand Management Planner
(540) 642-1573

JoAnna Roberson

Rideshare Assistant
(540) 642-1572

Sandra Moore

Rideshare Assistant

Kate Gibson

Continuum of Care Coordinator
(540) 642-1579

Diane Shea

Vanpool Coordinator, TDM Assistant
(540) 642-1571

Danielle O’Leary

AmeriCorps VISTA
(540) 642-1578

Fiona Curtis

FAMPO Intern

Taylor Ford

Continuum of Care Intern

George Washington Regional Commission
406 Princess Anne Street
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401
Phone: 540-373-2890
fax: 540-899-4808

General Inquires Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

vapdc virginiagreen