Adjust the font size: A+ A- A

main-header

Staff

Tim Ware

Executive Director
ware@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1580

Paul Agnello

Director of Transportation
FAMPO Administrator
agnello@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1564

Diana Burton-Utz

Director of GWRideConnect
utz@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1568

Lloyd Robinson

Policy Specialist
robinson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1574

Marti Donley

Principal Planner
Public Participation Coordinator
Title VI Coordinator
donley@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1575

Nicholas Quint

Senior Planner
quint@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1564

Barbara Bigelow

Fiscal Specialist
bigelow@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1565

Leigh Anderson

Transportation Demand Management Planner
anderson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1573

JoAnna Roberson

Transportation Demand Management (TDM) Planner
roberson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1572

Diane Shea

Vanpool Coordinator, Transportation Demand Management Assistant
shea@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1571

Kate Gibson

Continuum of Care Coordinator
gibson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1579

Danielle O’Leary

AmeriCorps VISTA
oleary@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1578

George Washington Regional Commission
406 Princess Anne Street
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401
Phone: 540-373-2890
fax: 540-899-4808

General Inquires Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

mainfooter
vapdc virginiagreen