Adjust the font size: A+ A- A

main-header

Staff

Tim Ware

Executive Director
ware@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1580

Paul Agnello

Director of Transportation
FAMPO Administrator
agnello@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1564

Diana Burton-Utz

Director of GWRideConnect
utz@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1568

Lloyd Robinson

Policy Specialist
robinson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1574

Marti Donley

Principal Planner
Public Participation Coordinator
Title VI Coordinator
donley@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1575

Nicholas Quint

Principal Planner
quint@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1564

Barbara Bigelow

Fiscal Specialist
bigelow@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1565

Leigh Anderson

Transportation Demand Management Planner
anderson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1573

JoAnna Roberson

Transportation Demand Management Planner
roberson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1572

Spencer Diehl

Vanpool Coordinator
Transportation Demand Management Assistant
diehl@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1571

Kate Gibson

Continuum of Care Coordinator
gibson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1579

Samantha Shoukas

VISTA
shoukas@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1571

Kari Barber

Regional Planner
barber@gwregion.org

John Bentley

Regional Planner
bentley@gwregion.org

Colin Cate

Transportation Planning Intern
cate@gwregion.org

George Washington Regional Commission
406 Princess Anne Street
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401
Phone: 540-373-2890
fax: 540-899-4808

General Inquires Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

mainfooter
vapdc virginiagreen